This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LOVELORN DOLLS - Starts Pre-Orders For New Album, New Track Available For Streaming

As previously announced over HERE, the Belgium based female fronted alternative/dark/gothic/pop/rock band Lovelorn Dolls, who will release on 9th Februrary 2018 their new album entitled Darker Ages through Alfa Matrix Records, have now started pre-orders for it. Darker Ages will be the third album for this female fronted band, it's a successor to in 2014 released Japanese Robot Invasion. The Belgian duo also unveiled the track named "Dead Sea" and announced that the album will come out also as a limited edition with a 12-track bonus disc starting with a very personal cover of Nine Inch Nails' "Hurt" plus various remixes of album songs giving them a more open and overall electronic twist, now more club-oriented, then more 80s synth-pop tainted, sometimes a bit more modern experimental trip-pop-ish. This includes great collaborations with Helalyn Flowers, Sin.Sin, Restriction 9, Kai Otte (Mari Chrome) and many more... Listen to "Dead Sea" in the player below and pre-order the album at this location. Link