Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

DJINN AND MISKATONIC - Announce New Album, First Track Available For Streaming

Indian premier doom metal band Djinn And Miskatonic announce their long-awaited second full length after their highly successful debut in Forever In The Realm. The second album will be entitled Even Gods Must Die and is set for official release via Transcending Obscurity Records on 10th January 2018. Djinn And Miskatonic have taken things up several notches and produced an album that will stay with you long after it's over. Even Gods Must Die contains six sordid, gloomy and memorable songs with varying objectives and melancholia. Each of them follow a storylike trajectory and spring to life at the opportune moments. Meditative and meaningful, this is a well thought and properly executed album by Djinn And Miskatonic. The band already presents the first track, "Frost And Steel", and you can hear it in the player below. For fans of Electric Wizard, Black Sabbath, Altar Of Betelgeuze, Mindkult, Acid Witch and The Whorehouse Massacre. Link