This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

GUILLOTINE DREAM - Inked A Deal With Gothic Music Records, Share A New Track

The cult British goth rock band Guillotine Dream has signed a record deal with Gothic Music Records. Guillotine Dream were formed back in 1987 and deliver pure 90s smelling old school gothic rock. The band released last year a mini album named Lemuria and are working on a new full-length album. The true identities of Guillotine Dream members are a (very loosely) guarded secret, they are all accomplished musicians with decades of experience. All of the members have played in the gothic doom band My Silent Wake, and all have had other projects over the years. Guillotine Dream already made available for streaming one of the new tracks, "Number 16", and you can hear it in the player below. Link