Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

DUVEL - Share New Track From The Forthcoming Debut Album

Norwegian post-punk trio Duvel has shared a new single from their forthcoming debut album, due out on in March via Fysisk Format. Comprised of Zacharias Flaathe on bass, Brage Lindebrekke on drums and Jack Holldorff on guitar and vocals, Duvel are the alpha-dandies of the Oslo underground. They may be young, but they know a thing or two about the outer fringes of normality and have built their own personal take on post-punk that sounds extremely raw and ghostly. Their spine-chilling debut album was recorded and mixed at Blitz in Oslo by Bjørn Larsen and features the artwork of My Monsen Braseth. Listen to the single named "Visions" in the Bandcamp player below. Link