Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

AOSOTH - New Album Out Now And Available For Streaming In Entirety

French black metallers Aosoth decided to make available for streaming in its entirety their just released via Agonia Records new album V: The Inside Scriptures. This album is a closing chapter of Aosoth's musical and lyrical concept and you can hear it in the player below. Distinctive and suffocating, V: The Inside Scriptures shows many differences to the previous two Aosoth's albums, III and IV: Arrow In Heart, especially in terms of atmosphere. The recordings took nearly three years and were interrupted by many events in the personal lives of MkM and Bst. At some point, the album was about to be abandoned and never released. Link