This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

KULT OF RED PYRAMID - Releases New Album To Celebrate Bands Tenth Anniversary

A little bit earlier than it was initially announced, the Croatian crossgenre electro/gothic act Kult Of Red Pyramid released now their new album Suburban Gehenna. The album also marks the tenth anniversary for this band, which was founded in 2007 by Ivan Rogar and Josip Facković. Suburban Gehenna consists of nine tracks that were completely self-produced by the band. On the album you'll find also one track named "Slow", which features female guest vocalist Andrijana Janevska, the Macedonian electro-pop singer. The album Suburban Gehenna can be purchased at this location, but you can also give a listen to the entire thing in the player below.
The band comments: "The place where you come from can be a blessing or a curse that'll follow you all your life. The past can be forever haunting if you surrender to it. That's the most painful path you can take. There's a purgatory somewhere in suburbia and the doors are always open."
Kult Of Red Pyramid already announced that they are working on their next album, The Phantom Pain, which is scheduled for release in April next year. Link

Related articles