This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BERGRIZEN - New Album Available For Streaming In Full

Ukraine based black metallers Bergrizen, who released their new album, Der Unsterbliche Geist, on 1st November via Purity Through Fire, made now available for streaming the whole thing. Bergrizen from capital city of Ukraine - Kiev, formed back in 2007 by Myrd'raal. Listen to Der Unsterbliche Geist in the player below. Bergrizen spreads darkness, hatred, rage and violence! Link