This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

KUOLEMAN GALLERIA - New Single Released And Available For Streaming

Finnish black'n'roll group Kuoleman Galleria has released a new single "Ajan Hammas". This single is the first bite from their upcoming album titled Pimeys Saapuu Pohjoiseen that shall be released on 8th December through Inverse Records.
New Kuoleman Galleria material proceeds to develop the sound from the debut album Kärsimys Kunniaan (2016) by telling stories about the life in north. And especially the downsides of it. Give a listen to "Ajan Hammas" in the player below. Link