This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

BLUT AUS NORD - New Album Out Now, Available For Streaming In Its Entirety

Enigmatic French rulebreakers, Blut Aus Nord, are streaming their hallucinatory new album Deus Salutis Meæ in its entirety and you can hear it in the player below. Masters of obscure soundscapes Blut Aus Nord released Deus Salutis Meæ today via Debemur Morti Productions. The album was mastered by Bruno Varea at Upload-Studio. Deus Salutis Meæ contains ten obscure, dark and hallucinatory compositions. More album details were previously posted over HERELink