This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SOUL DISSOLUTION - Reveal Tracklist And Cover Artwork Of Upcoming Album

Belgium's atmospheric black metallers Soul Dissolution have revealed the artwork and track listing for their upcoming album entitled Stardust, which will be released in early 2018 via Black Lion Records. Stardust was mixed by Harvey O'Sullivan and mastered at Audiosiege by Brad Boatright (Obituary, Forgotten Tomb, Wode).
The band comments: "Shortly after putting the finishing touches on Pale Distant Light, we went back to the drawing board, aiming to craft a sophomore album which would not only be a worthy follow up, but would also clearly surpass everything we had done until then. The result is a clear step up in both songwriting and production quality. While our debut is a somewhat introspective work, Stardust is definitely a more straightforward album: four longer songs, filled with powerful riffs and catchy melodies, yet still drenched in melancholic atmosphere. As illustrated by the colorful cover artwork, the journey unfolding throughout this opus is a dreamy and uplifting one; it will carry you from the lowest depths towards higher ground, and into stardust..." Link

Stardust tracklist:
01. Vision 
02. Circle Of Torment
03. Stardust
04. Mountain Path
05. The Last Farewell
06. Far Above The Boiling Sea Of Life