This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HEARTS OF BLACK SCIENCE - Video Teaser For Upcoming EP Online

Electro/shoegaze/pop/post-rock Swedish band Hearts Of Black Science have put online a video teaser for their upcoming EP entitled We Saw The Moon and set for release soon in January. EP which will feature five new songs will be available directly via the band. Beside the EP the band also finished recording their new studio album which will be first for them since 2008, also set for official release soon in 2013. You can listen to the album teaser below, but please notice that it is only a rough mix and it does not represent entirely the final product. Link