Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

MOONSPELL - Premiere Spanish Bonus Track From Upcoming Album

Portuguese dark metal pioneers Moonspell have unveiled another track from the highly anticipated new album, 1755, which will be out on 3rd November via Napalm Records. Today the band premiered one bonus track appearing in Spanish, and this stunning version for the song "Desastre" can be heard in the player below. Like you must already know, for the first time ever, Moonspell recorded their new album in Portuguese only, but there will be one bonus track in Spanish language.
Says vocalist and creative spirit Fernando Ribeiro: ""Desastre" is a homage to all our Spanish-speaking fans around the world. In the late 18th century, in our streets a mixture of Spanish and Portuguese was spoken and guess what that's exactly what we do here! This song is about how the earthquake took Lisbon by surprise and how we are nothing but a a human leave left alone to break when a strong winds blows. Enjoy Desastre, gracias y saludos!"
Moonspell's 1755 is coming as CD digipack, digital download and LP gatefold editions, is now available to pre-order at this location. Listen to "Desastre" in the player below, and over HERE and HERE to previously unveiled tracks "Evento" and "Todos Os Santos". Link

Related articles