This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HALLATAR - New Video Released

Finnish doom masters Hallatar have released a new video for the track "My Mistake". The track is taken from Hallatar's album No Stars Upon The Bridge which will be released in a few days via Svart Records. The video was directed by Aapo Lahtela and features guest female vocalist Heike Langhans (Draconian, Ison). Like the entire album, also this track and the video is honouring Aleah Liane Starbridge (Trees Of Eternity) who sadly passed away last year. Lyrics of the songs on the album were written by Aleah.
Juha Raivio commented: ""My Mistake" video was shot in Finland and in Sweden on two very long and windy autumn days. Sweden parts shot with Heike Langhans on locations that were some of Aleah's favourite places to go, and with one of her horses in the video to make it right and the only way. We truly felt Aleah's presence strong on the October wind and we feel her connection is very present in the video too. After all this video is about connections between two worlds. Death is never truly the end, it is just a gateway between the worlds. Nothing that love could not keep open." 
Hallatar features among its ranks Swallow The Sun and Trees Of Eternity guitarist Juha Raivio, Amorphis vocalist Tomi Joutsen, and former HIM drummer Gas Lipstick. In fact, one could see Hallatar as an extension of Trees Of Eternity, whose massively acclaimed debut for Svart, Hour Of The Nightingale, served as the swansong of vocalist Aleah Starbridge. Link

Related articles