Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

KILL YOUR BOYFRIEND - Announces New Single

Italian post-punk/darkwave duo Kill Your Boyfriend announced that they will release their new 7" single entitled "Ulrich" on 1st December via Russian label Other Voices Records. The song comes from the need that each of us has in seeking his own role in modern society, who, like a lion, devours everything. The B-side "Werner" is a slope of EP Ghosts as it deals with the theme of ghosts generated by past mistakes. They reach you whenever and wherever strangulating you slowly until death. This upcoming single was recorded by Tommaso Mantelli and Alberto De Grandis. It was mixed and mastered by Tommaso Mantelli at Groove Studio, Treviso, Italy, and the artwork is done by Oleg Galay. Link