Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

THEY CALLED HIM ZONE - Inked A Deal With Eromeda Record

UK's darkwave/goth/electro act They Called Him Zone are pleased to announce they have signed a recording contract agreement with Manchester's Eromeda Records. The groups self-released back catalogue - 2016's debut EP Miami, 2017's mini-album Crow Swan Wolf and current single Death Drive/I Like Noise - are all planned for re-release under the Eromedia imprint in December this year.
Following on from a number of successful UK festival appearances over the summer period, the band is currently in the studio creating new material for release in 2018.
The mastermind of They Called Him Zone, Mik Davis, comments: "We are extremely pleased to be signing to the innovative and forward thinking Eromeda Records - allowing us to further pursue our art and creativity with their support." And the boss at Eromeda Records, Andrew Barclay added: "They Called Him Zone have all the mood, intensitity, drive, talent and passion to go far - its an honour to have them sign to Eromeda Records."
In the player below check out the video for bands latest single, "Death Drive". Video was written, directed and produced by Twenty Twenty Films. Link