Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

SAMAEL - Releases 360°Animated Video For The Title Track Of Upcoming Album

Swiss black/industrial metal pioneers Samael have released a new 360° animated video for the track title track of their highly anticipated new album Hegemony, which will be released on 13th October via Napalm Records. Video was directed, filmed and edited by Marki Ghosteaser and MK.
The guys of Samael commented: "This is our grand overture. We choose to open the album with this song because we thought it sets the tone: square rhythm, martial beat, massive guitar riffs, intricate keyboards arrangements, powerful orchestration all that meshed with aggressive and relentless vocal lines. This is our 'Hegemony'... enjoy." Watch and listen to "Hegemony" in the player below. Link