This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

INCONCESSUS LUX LUCIS - Sophomore Album Out In October, Title Track Available For Streaming

UK based band Inconcessus Lux Lucis that plays music they call Saturnian Black Magick, will release on 31st October via I, Voidhanger Records their second album entitled The Crowning Quietus. Their music is firmly rooted in black metal, executed with a rock'n'roll attitude and with clear influences from classic heavy metal acts such as Iron Maiden and Motorhead, as well exemplified in their previous EP, Crux Lupus Corona, released in 2014 by I, Voidhanger Records.
After starting to perform live in 2015 the band have played a string of successful shows including two special guest performances on Mayhem’s recent De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas Tour. In 2016 the band travelled to Stockholm, Sweden to record their second full-length album, The Crowning Quietus, with Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio, known for producing classic recordings with bands such as Ofermod and Watain. The result was a resounding success, Inconcessus Lux Lucis produced a record of arguably their most refined and potent music to date, and with the assistance and expertise of Tore Stjerna they managed to capture the necrotic and violent atmosphere the band create when performing in a live setting. Give a listen to the album title track in the player below. Link