This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NO SUN IN SAN FRANCISCO - Debut Album Release Date Announced And New Song Streaming Online

Fans of bands like Cult Of Luna, Isis, Converge and similar acts have a new band to follow. No Sun In San Francisco is a new band coming from Switzerland's post-core scene and they'll already announced the release of their debut album entitled Principles And Particles for February 2013. Band was formed in Lausanne by Juan Pablo, Bruno Allaki, Etienne Ducommun, Bruno Cetrangolo & Raul Bortolotti (also in Kruger), they create their own, dark and  intense musical path, between bestial postcore and high-technical math-rock. First extract from the album, song "Omega Void" can be heard below. Link