Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

UBIQUITY - First Single From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Italian post black metal band Ubiquity are sharing now publicly their first single "Lost Part I". Their album entitled Forever/Denied will be out on 29th October via Third I Rex Records. Stylistically, Ubiquity deploy elements of black metal, hardcore, and post-metal in the music, and their hybridization of genres enhances its dynamic effect. Forever/Denied was recorded, mixed and mastered at D.I.Y. Studio by Simone Lo Nardo, and the album's fascinating artwork was created by Roberto Canu. Give a listen to "Lost Part I" in the player below. Link