This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

PARTLY FAITHFUL - Debut Album Updates

London (UK) based dark post-punk rockers Partly Faithful announced a release of their debut album which will be entitled Lazarus Under Glass. Release date is set for 22nd April 2013 with distribution through Trash Vogue Records. The band which consists of members from bands like The Old Testament, Screaming Banshee Aircrew, S.O.N.Y., Dr Vampire, Lilygun, Nosferatu and others, is currently putting finishing touches to the album, which has been recorded in the south of England by Lewis Childs (S.C.U.M., Nosferatu). It will feature all new songs, including live favourites "Collapsing" and "Stop". It follows hot on the heels of their critically acclaimed EPs Partly Faithful and The Beehive.
"This album shows off a different side to Partly Faithful," explains frontman Ed Banshee. "When Anouska (Haze, guitars) joined last year, she unleashed something very dark and dangerous within us and this comes through on Lazarus Under Glass. I think it's going to surprise a lot of people!" Link