This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

STAHLSARG - Share New Video And Reveal Details About Upcoming Album

UK based black/death metallers Stahlsarg are returning with a new album, Mechanisms Of Misanthropy, on 31st October via Non Serviam Records. The band now unveiled first details and shared a video for the track named "Burn And Destroy".
Formed in 2013, Stahlsarg immediately took to the road to travel through the land and spreading their immense blend of black/death metal to the world. With one foot in the underground and yet steady rising fast. The bands has done a share number of remarkable shows around the Europe including supporting the German legions in Endstille on more than one occasion. Debut album Comrades In Death came out 2015 via Danish label Mighty Music and brought the band to new shores. The band has toured across Europe and is now ready to sit back and let their new work be seen.
Mechanisms Of Misanthropy was produced by the known audio expert, Danny B Takoma, along with the magnificent visual art created by Simon Bossert of Metal Artworks. Listen to "Burn And Destroy" in the player below, and of course, check out the front cover artwork and tracklist below the player. Previously released lyric video for the track "A Will To Endure" can be heard at this location. Link

Mechanisms Of Misanthropy tracklist:
01. Raise The Dead
02. Das Fallbeil
03. Blonde Poison
04. Pharmaceutical Frontline
05. Far Beyond The Dragons Teeth
06. Burn And Destroy
07. Hope Lies Frozen
08. A Will To Endure
09. Aerial Night Terrorists
10. In The Lungs Of The Earth