This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SAFFRONKEIRA - Audio Teaser For Upcoming Album Online

From Sardinia island (Italy) comes experimental ambientalist musical creation Saffronkeira. Saffronkeria is one man band formed by Eugenio Caria in 2008 and his debut album entitled A New Life was released in July this year. Only six months later, on 25th January 2013 Saffronkeira is going to release its sophomore concept album entitled Tourette on German label Denovali Records. Below you can get a bit of insight in Saffronkeira's music with just published official audio teaser for upcoming album. Link