This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NEAR EARTH ORBIT - Unveil Another Track From Upcoming Album, Shares Live Video Of Their Show At Amphi Festival

The saga of end of the world continues... German/Austrian collaborative project Near Earth Orbit, released a brand new video for the track "Nine Billion Names Of God", taken from the upcoming album A.T.O.M., which is set for release on 6th October via Solar Lodge. Previously released track from A.T.O.M., "Lucifer Rising", can be heard over HERE. Pre-order A.T.O.M. at this location and listen to the post-apocalyptic sounds of "Nine Billion Names Of God" in the player below. Near Earth Orbit also shared today the full live video of their show held at Amphi Festival in Cologne (Germany) on 23rd July and also this thing is available for you in the second player below. Link

Related articles