This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DEVILISH IMPRESSIONS - Reveal Another Track From Upcoming Album

Polish epic black/death metallers Devilish Impressions just revealed another track from the upcoming album entitled The I, which will be released through Lifeforce Records on 22nd September. The track named "Ipse Philosophvs, Daemon, Devs Et Omnia" features special guest appearances by Mike Wead (King Diamond, Mercyful Fate) and Ares (Aeternus).
The album was recorded at various studios, including Dobra12 (drums) and Icaros Studio (guitars) the disc was mixed and mastered at Impressive Art Studio by Przemyslaw Nowak who also handled vocals recording sessions and guitars' re-amping. The album's artwork, design and layout were created by Infected Minds. More album details were previously posted over HERE and recently released video clip for the album title track can be checked out over HERE. Now give a listen to another devilish blast, "Ipse Philosophvs, Daemon, Devs Et Omnia", in the player below. Link