Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

KAOS KREW - New Album Out In September

Finnish industrial rock/metal band Kaos Krew will release on 15th September their new album entitled Returno via Inverse Records. This six-piece band from Finland took its first breaths in 2004 as an one man’s project when the band was founded by the guitarist and band member Ulf Skog in Jakobstad, Finland. Later on in 2005 Göran Fellman (ex-Stormwing), and now ex-band member of Kaos Krew Tomas Öst was added to the line-up (ex-Wild Force).
The band’s music style is known as industrial rock/metal even though the band has ended up under many different metal genre labelling during their active years from different reviewers around the globe. However, their music is hard and the band plays what is called "crossover metal" which is based on heavy riffing with the addition of synthesizers and loops from the industrial scene. Check out the lyric video for the album track "Panama" in the player below and hear it for yourself. Link