Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

GRIEF & BLISS - To Re-Release Second EP On CD, Track Available For Streaming

Los Angeles (USA) based one-man band Grief & Bliss will re-release through Transcending Records the second EP titled Endeavor. The four track EP was initially self-released as a digital edition in September 2016, but even though it offers some very intriguing post-black/blackgaze/doomgaze it didn't get proper recognition, it passed by quite overlooked. The guys over at Transcending Records found out this little gem and will make it awailable worldwide on 15th September on digipak CD.
Grief & Bliss is a DIY post-black metal project formerly known as Grief, the project strives for a blend of music that is both uplifting yet sorrowful. At 17 years old, Chris Greene began writing a number of raw yet unconventional black metal songs - two of which would eventually become the self-titled Grief EP, released in 2014. Two years later, 2016 saw the online release of the second EP Endeavor. Through disregarding traditionalism, Endeavor has set Grief & Bliss on the path of exploration within the post-black metal genre. Grief & Bliss draws inspiration from the burdens of existence and the solace of the natural world. In the player below you can give a listen to the track named "A Passing Moment", and beware... Endeavor is available as "name your price" digital download at this location. Link