This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

HELL IS OTHER PEOPLE - New EP Out In September, Track Available For Streaming

Canadian post-black metallers Hell Is Other People will release a new EP entitled Embrace on 15th September via CDN Records. Hell Is Other People music conjures the image of a bleak, desolate and grim landscape, one covered in lakes of tears and forests of trajedy. In the middle of this forsaken purgatory exists the crushing bleakness that is this Canadian post-black metal/shoegaze band. Like their namesake, this pentagonal conglomerate of musicians vomit forth a soundtrack befitting the insanity that is mankind.
Hell Is Other People were formed in 2014 in Windsor. Building on a foundation of a bleak, droning atmosphere, Hell Is Other People juxtapose elements of post-black metal and shoegaze to create an atmosphere that teeters between serene endearment, and crushing bleakness. The bands line-up consists of Brandon Gruber (Saudade), James Ditty (ex-Slaughterhouse On The Prairie), Geoff Haynes (ex-Harbinger), Mat Lemmon (Corprophemia), and Nathan Boots (ex-Burial Surface, Existential Dissipation). Immerse yourself in their brand new EP, Embrace, and pray to your false gods that you come out the otherside mentally and physically unscathed. Listen to the EP titled track "Embrace" in the player below. Link