This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ZEPHYRA - New Video Online

Swedish melodic and melancholic progressive thrashy metallers Zephyra have put online a brand new video for the song "Release My Anger". Video was produced and filmed by the band themselves. This is already the second released song from their upcoming EP entitled Kämpaglöd, set for official release in early 2013. Watch the video below. This will certainly give some shivers to fans of Dark Tranquility, Lacuna Coil, In Flames, Amaranthe, Iced Earth,... Link