This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THYRGRIM - New Album Out In September, Track Available For Streaming

After the amazing album Dekaden released in 2015, the German black metal combo Thyrgrim are back with a new collection of blackened art. The band will release a new album entitled Vermächtnis on 29th September via Trollzorn. Thyrgrim don’t reinvent black metal – they give it a suitable face! Instead of mindless musical experimentations, the band uses well proven styles to create new art with old traditions. Hate, void, grief, anger: the music is born from the simplest, most primal emotions, and reflects the deepest pits of human existence in every single song.
Raw and direct, without compromises. Thyrgrim present a wide-ranging style, covering almost all musical directions of black metal. They don’t hide behind symbols, satanism, blood or overloaded images, they create a realm of coldness and hate without using subtle means. In these times, in which everyone believes that black metal would be just a pastime, a playground to earn money, and that everyone can go this way ... in these days, in which they pretend to understand this life, it’s Thyrgrim’s turn to remind that black metal is more than just music. Give a listen to album opener "Die Heilung dieser Welt" in the player below. Link