This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

PROCESS OF GUILT - Reveal Details About The New Album

Portuguese doom-merchants Process Of Guilt have announced the full details of their fourth full-length album entitled Black Earth. Dealing with the presence and function of men in the planet, Black Earth is five tracks spanning nearly 45-minutes of expertly crafted of monolithic and gargantuan doom/post-metal.
Just like its predecessor, Faemin, the new album was once again mixed by Andrew Schneider at Acre in NYC (renowned for his work with such bands as Unsane, Julie Christmas, Cave In or Rosetta) and mastered by Collin Jordan at The Boiler Room LLC - Music Mastering, in Chicago (Wovenhand, Eyehategod, Minsk,...) and is set for release on 22nd September via Bleak Recordings and Division Records. A complete tracklisting and the album cover is included below. Recently released official video teaser can be checked out over HERE. Link

Black Earth tracklist:
01. (No) Shelters
02. Feral Ground
03. Servant
04. Black Earth
05. Hoax