This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

FROM THE VOID - Releases New Lyric Video

Northern Finland based black metallers From The Void, who were also the winners of Finnish Wacken Metal Battle, released a new lyric video clip for the track named "Man Created God". Video was done by Mikko-Pekka Karlin and you can watch it in the player below. "Man Created God" is taken from From The Void' upcoming debut EP which will be released through Inverse Records.
Known for their elaborate and atmospheric live shows the band unleashes their music with the fury of the northern wind. From The Void is performing at the Wacken Open Air festival 2017 and the band is currently making new material. Link