This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

KIMBERLY FREEMAN - Releases New Artistic Music Video

Singer and songwriter Kimberly Freeman - perhaps best known as the guitar slining front woman of rock band One-Eyed Doll, released a brand new music video for her song named "Amnesia". The artistic music video was shot in only one take and you can watch it in the player below.
Freeman explains of the visual: "We wanted "Amnesia" to be raw, real and vulnerable, to express the meaning of the song. I go from being completely exposed to painting myself away, which is a metaphor for not only being forgotten but also wishing to forget."
“Amnesia” is featured on Kimberly Freeman’s third solo effort, Secret Lullaby, which was released just over a week ago. Freeman is exploring new sonic territories on Secret Lullaby, including progressive rock leaning tracks (“Rust”, “Cream And Sugar”), heavy piano ballads (“The Thief”, “Journey Of Art”), and even R&B-inspired beats (“Amnesia”, “The Missing Link”). Teaming up again with longtime producer and bandmate Jason Rufuss Sewell, the pair have created a magical and colorful collection of songs unlike anything they’ve released thus far. Link