This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

BLAZE OF PERDITION - Reveals Details About Upcoming Album

Polish black metallers Blaze Of Perdition will release a new album, Conscious Darkness, on 3rd November via Agonia Records. Crowning a decade of romancing darkness and death, the successor to Near Death Revelatons (2015) will feature four new songs with a playing time of approximately 45 minutes.
Blaze Of Perdition solidified their position as one the most interesting young acts of the genre, over the course of three studio albums. In 2013, a tragic road accident took the life of bassist Ikaroz and left vocalist S. and drummer Vizun severely injured. Through a loss of a friend and a near-death experience, the band found strength to let the feelings deepen into music and record a reflective album, Near Death Revelations. The group's creative yet methodical approach gave birth to a dark, enigmatic unity, that continues to mature and explore the genre more and more, with Conscious Darkness being their latest offering.
The recordings of Conscious Darkness were completed this June, with final mixes and mastering done at Satanic Audio Studio, and cover artwork drawn by Karmazid. Layout was prepared by Kontamination Design, while I fot. aleksandra burska shot new band photos. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Conscious Darkness tracklist:
01. A Glimpse Of God
02. Ashes Remain
03. Weight Of The Shadow
04. Detachment Brings Serenity