Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
04. Anathema
- The Optimist
05. God Body Disconnect
- Sleeper's Fate
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
08. Isenordal
- Shores Of Mourning
09. Phallus Dei
- Black Dawn
10. Au-Dessus
- End Of Chapter


Random album

ZURVAN - New Album Out Soon, Track Available For Streaming

Iranian black/death metal band Zurvan has been discovered by Russian label Satanath Records and will release their new album entitled Gorge Of Blood on 28th June. Gorge of Blood will be bands sophomore album, after the debut, Hichestan, which was released in 2014. Zurvan's type of black/death metal leans towards the Scandinavian template but add their own flavour to the mix. Zurvan have created a sublime blend of semi-melodic, Dissection-meets-Bolzer kind of sound which it infuses with riffing that is distinctly Eastern-sounding. They're on their way to forming their own identifiable sound but even as of now, their music is a breath of fresh air and holds immense promise, especially for a band from a place like Iran. In the player below you can give a listen to the first revealed track, "Self-Mutilation", which is also available for free download. Link