Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

EXIT EDEN - All Female Quartet Announces Debut Album

All female four piece band Exit Eden announced that they will release their debut album entitled Rhapsodies In Black on 4th August via Napalm Records. The album features a colourful mix of international super hits from Rihanna to Madonna, from Depeche Mode to Adele, and many more, but still it's miles away from being just a cover album. Four musicians from four different countries with four entirely different biographies, yet all stemming from the world of rock, now united in one band.
The all-female four piece ensemble unites all attributes ascribed to the new millennium: cosmopolitan, self-confident-independent and ready to do their very own thing! Despite their diversity, the four singers Amanda Somerville (Trillium, Avantasia, Epica, Kamelot,...), Clémentine Delauney (Visions Of Atlantis, Serenity, Melted Space,...), Marina La Torraca (Avantasia, Phantom Elite) and Anna Brunner blend together personally as superbly as they do vocally with their very diverse vocal tones and techniques that go from opera style to raspy rock. This constellation created extraordinary and powerful ideas and finally became their unique plan to raise Exit Eden's very own edge: to show the world that almost every classic song can be transformed into a solid metal-rock song. Tracklist and cover artwork of Rhapsodies In Black are below. More things and audio excerpts to follow soon. Link

Rhapsodies In Black tracklist:
01. Question Of Time
02. Unfaithful
03. Incomplete
04. Impossible
05. Frozen
06. Heaven
07. Firework
08. Skyfall
09. Total Eclipse
10. Paparazzi
11. Fade To Grey