This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MYRKUR - Song From Upcoming Album Available Online

The enigmatic Danish folk/black metal singer, composer and classically trained multi-instrumentalist, the one woman act Myrkur made available for streaming a brand new track named "Två Kongunbarn". The track is taken from hers upcoming second album entitled Mareridt, which will be released this autumn via Relapse Records. Listen to "Två Kongunbarn" in the player below. Link

Related articles