This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DESCEND INTO DESPAIR - Unveils First Single From Upcoming Album

Romania based funeral doom metal combo Descend Into Despair released the first single, "Alone With My Thoughts", taken off their upcoming studio album, Synaptic Veil, in form of a lyric video and you can give it a listen in the player below. Synaptic Veil will be released on the 5th June via Loud Rage Music and is now available for pre-orders at this location. More album details were previously posted over HERE. Link