This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PSYGNOSIS - New Album Out Now, Shares New Video

French atmospheric extreme metallers Psygnosis released their new album titled Neptune and on this occasion they share a new video clip for the track "Psygnosis Is Shit". The track "Psygnosis Is Shit" deals with mockery the intentional absence of a drummer within the band. Watch the video in the player below.
The album Neptune was released on 15th May and is a journey and an introduction into knowledge and consciousness of ourselves and our environment. Until the ultimate state of consciousness. Link