This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

THE BLACK CAPES - Inked A Deal With Dark Tunes Music Group, Debut Album Out In June

Greek gothic rockers, The Black Capes, featuring members of Potergeist and Inactive Messiah, have recently announced the signing of a record deal with Dark Tunes Music Group for the release of their debut album entitled All These Monsters.
Produced, mixed and mastered by Pete Rutcho (Parkway Drive, Falling In Reverse, The Ghost Inside, Revocation, etc.) and featuring the artwork of Seth Siro Anton (Paradise Lost, Moonspell, Soilwork, The Foreshadowing, SepticFlesh, Arch Enemy, etc), All These Monsters is set for a worldwide release on 9th June via Dark Tunes. Pre-orders are now available at this location. Check the album trailer below and give a listen to the first single in the player below that. Link