This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MALAMORTE - Details About New Album Revealed

Malamorte, the Italian occult doom/heavy/black metal band will release their new album entitled Satan Goes To Heaven To Destroy The Kingdom Of God on 9th June via Pure Steel Records. Originally started as black metal band with screeching vocals Malamorte from Rome already earned an excellent reputation in the underground with one EP (The Fall Of Babylon, 2014) and an album through Murdher/Satanath Records (Devilish Illusions, 2016).
Now mastermind Lord Vampyr (Cain, Nailed God) and his project got signed to Pure Steel Records. On their new album Satan Goes To Heaven To Destroy The Kingdom Of God they present unblemished occult heavy metal with some decent doom impacts. Plaintive yet stirring vocals influenced by King Diamond meet up with the outstanding, dark atmosphere of early Death SS classics. Sometimes with a little touch of black metal. Doom influenced melodies and dark organ sounds give a decent obscure charm to the album. This is one compulsory piece for disciples of Steve Sylvester and Kim Bendix Petersen! Tracklist and cover artwork of the new album are already revealed and you can check them out below. Link

Satan Goes To Heaven To Destroy The Kingdom Of God tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Thorn In The Flesh
03. Waiting For The End Of Christianity
04. Unholy Cult
05. Satan Goes To Heaven To Destroy The Kingdom Of God
06. Intramezzo
07. Blasphemies For The Horned God
08. Ode To Damnation
09. Aut Satan Aut Nihil
10. Outro