This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DESCEND INTO DESPAIR - Reveals Cover Artwork And Release Date Of New Album

Romania based funeral doom metal combo Descend Into Despair announce the release date of their upcoming studio album, Synaptic Veil, for the 5th of June, via Loud Rage Music. Synaptic Veil was mixed and mastered in London by Daniel Neagoe, known from his work in bands like Eye Of Solitude, Clouds, and recently also Shape Of Despair, and features the special guest appearance of Kostas Panagiotou from Pantheist. The band's second effort features five long tracks with a total duration of over 55 minutes of introspective haze. Recently posted video teaser and some previously unveiled details of the album can be seen over HERE. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. The original cover artwork for Synaptic Veil is signed by talented local artist Maria Elisabeta Cucu. Link

Synaptic Veil tracklist:
01. Damnatio Memoriae
02. Alone With My Thoughts
03. Demise
04. Silence In Sable Acrotism
05. Tomorrow