This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ZIFIR - Inked A Deal With Duplicate Records, Announces New Album

Turkish black metallers Zifir have signed with norwegian label Duplicate Records and announced that their third full-length, Kingdom Of Nothigness, will be released in late spring/early summer of 2017, both in CD and vinyl format. Artwork was created by russian artist Vergvoktre.
Zifir have existed for more than a decade in the far confines of the underground, releasing two full-lengths and one split album with Cult Of Erinyes. Now, with their third album ready to be unleashed via Duplicate Records, the turkish two-piece have crafted a unique piece of darkness. Skillfully blending eastern and scandinavian influences into their very own sound, Zifir evoke haunting imagery within the listeners mind. Having carefully honed their craftmanship over the years, they have effortlessly created an album that is diverse without losing its sense of direction.
The occasional sacral chanting adds a unique flavour whilst the organic production lends the album a timeless quality. As opposed to the standard "hail Satan" perspective, lyrically Kingdom Of Nothingness is a condemnation of all man-made religion, seen from a Turkish view. Several songs, like album highlight "769", deal with actual events, or rather horrors that took place in the name of religion. With Kingdom Of Nothingness, Zifir deliver one of the truly stand-out black metal releases of 2017. The beast has awoken. Discover it for yourself and give a listen to "769" in the player below. Link