This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ORDOXE - New Album Out Soon, Available For Streaming

Canadian black metallers Ordoxe will release their new album entitled Towards Eternity on 31st March via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. Ordoxe make their Horror Pain Gore Death Productions debut with new album Towards Eternity. Formed in 1989, Ordoxe perform melodic  black metal with elements of thrash, death and doom metal. Towards Eternity is the fourth album in the Ordoxe catalog and delivers a fierce, judicious mix of dark arts, bliss, grim moods and evil ambiences. Watch and listen to the lyric video for new song "We Are Eternal" in the player below. The album is available for pre-orders and full streaming over at Bandcamp. Link