This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE STATE - Releases New Single And Video Clip

UK based industrial rock/post-punk band The State have just released a new single named "Fairy Tales". The State also made a video clip for it which was directed by Mark Jones and you can watch it in the player below.
The band was formed in 2010 from their headquarters in England, The State fuse industrial, rock, and post-punk into a dark and tortured alarm. Taking their cue from bands such as Nine Inch Nails, Rammstein, Marilyn Manson, The Cure and Gary Numan, The State aim to ensure that their live performances are as intense and rich as their studio works.
The State are currently wrapping up recording of their second album entitled Ministry Of Truth, from which they have just released a single and a music video "Fairy Tales" and a previous single and video "Publice Service Announcement" (give it a listen over HERE) was released last November. The album is due in April which will have a special limited physical release as a CD in a leather handmade journal and then from that point, they plan to embark upon a busy gigging schedule to promote the new release and to expand their influence and fan base. You can get the singles from Bandcamp. Link