This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

RAMMSTEIN - Premiere Of New Single And Video

Rammstein have premiered a brand new video clip for the piano/vocals only version of the song "Mein Herz Brent". This version of the song comes from single release (released on 7th December 2012) and their upcoming video collection Videos 1995-2012  set for official release on 14th December 2012. More news regarding the single and video collection were posted HERE. Watch the video below and wait another six days for its explicit version which will debut right HERE. Link