This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

PRINCIPE VALIENTE - Unveils First Single From Upcoming Album

Swedish post-punk/shoegaze masters Principe Valiente unveiled the first glimpse of their upcoming album Oceans, to be released in early May through AF-music. After their outstanding self-titled debut album (2011) and the breathtaking subsequent album Choirs Of Blessed Youth (2014), the band lead by Fernando Honoratio, true to their vision, continues to carve out its own unique musical path. The first glimpse of the new album is the song named "Strangers In The Night", which was released as a video clip and you can watch and listen to it in the player below. The song is produced and mixed by the band themselves and the accompanying video is made by Swedish director Jacob Frössén, who among other things created the acclaimed documentary films 'En film om Olle Ljungström' and 'Henric De La Cour' in Sweden. "Strangers In The Night" is available for download through all major online stores and the band's Bandcamp page. Link