This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DEVIL-M - New Lyric Video Released

Devil-M, the German diabolic industrial/electro metallers released a lyric video for the track "Hollow Earth", taken from their recently released new album with the same name. Hollow Earth was released on 27th January through darkTunes Music Group and the album can be heard in its entirety and ordered over at Bandcamp. Previously released video clip for the track "Human Being" can be checked out over HERE. Watch the lyric video for album's title track in the player below. Link