This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SUMPTUS IGNIS - Debut EP Out In March, Lyric Video Released

Florida (USA) based dark/progressive/doom metal duo Sumptus Ignis are going to release their debut EP entitled Seasons Of Attrition on 3rd March. The band just unleashed their first track, "December's End", as a lyric video and you can listen/watch to it in the player below.
There’s nothing sunny about Sumptus Ignis’s music. Though formed in the Florida Keys, the progressive metal duo’s songs have more in common with the Everglades than any beach or poolside. Recommended if you like Dark Tranquillity, Swallow The Sun, Into Eternity, Agalloch, Between The Buried And Me, Iced Earth, Opeth, Amon Amarth, Candlemass and Insomnium. Link