This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WIEGEDOOD - Releases New Video Clip

Belgian black metal trio Wiegedood have just revealed an extremely disturbing music video for the track "Ontzieling". The track is taken from their upcoming album named De Doden Hebben Het Goed II, which will be released on 10th February via Consouling Sounds Records. The new album picks up where their critically lauded debut album De Doden Hebben Het Goed left off, but also sees the band comprised of members of Oathbreaker, Rise And Fall, Hessian and Amenra, sounding more concise, cohesive and ferocious than ever before. Watch the video which was directed by Jonas Hollevoet in the player below. Link