This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MISERIST - Another Track From Upcoming EP Streaming Online

Experimental black/death petal project Miserist has made available for streaming the track "VIII". It's taken from their self-titled EP which will be released via Krucyator Productions on 13th February. The band is incorporating noise, drone and industrial elements destructively with black, death and doom metal, and influences from Gnaw Their Tongues, Portal, Ulcerate and Gorguts are strongly evident in this release. Geraldo's documentary 'The Last Great Disgrace' inspired the EP. The documentary exposes the torment and wrongdoing that took place at Staten Island's Willowbrook State School, a mental asylum and education center for children.
This is what the band member had to say regarding the track: "Each track name had meaning to that. The track "VIII" represents the average age of the children in the asylum." Listen to Miserist's "VIII" in the player below. Previously unveiled track "Miserist" can be heard over HERE. The EP is available for pre-orders at this location. Link